East-South Central

St. Clair Economic Development Council

Pell City, Alabama

Stanford-Lincoln County Economic Development Board

Stanford, Kentucky

Stone County Economic Development Partnership

Wiggins, Mississippi

Sumter County Chamber of Commerce

Livingston, Alabama

Tellico Reservoir Development Agency

Vonore, Tennessee

Tenn Tom Waterway

Columbus, Mississippi

Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development

Nashville, Tennessee

The Alliance (Mississippi)

Corinth, Mississippi

The Eufaula Barbour County Chamber of Commerce

Eufaula, Alabama

The Roane Alliance

Kingston, Tennessee

Three Rivers Planning & Development District

Pontotoc, Mississippi

Tippah County Development Foundation

Ripley, Mississippi

Tishomingo County Development Foundation

Iuka, Mississippi

Tunica Chamber of Commerce and Economic Development Foundation

Tunica, Mississippi

TVA Tennessee Valley Authority Department of Economic Development

Nashville, Tennessee

Union County Development Foundation

New Albany, Mississippi

Union County Economic Development Foundation

Morganfield, Kentucky

Vicksburg/Warren Economic Development Foundation

Vicksburg, Mississippi

Walthall County Economic Development Authority

Tylertown, Mississippi

Warren County Port Commission

Vicksburg, Mississippi

Washington County Economic Development Council

Johnson City, Tennessee

Wayne County Economic Development District, Mississippi

Waynesboro, Mississippi

Wayne County Fiscal Court/Economic Development

Monticello, Kentucky

Webster County Development Council

Eupora, Mississippi

West Tennessee Industrial Association

Jackson, Tennessee