Marion County Development Partnership

Columbia, Mississippi

Mississippi Development Authority

Jackson, Mississippi

Mississippi Power Company

Gulfport, Mississippi

Montgomery County Economic Development Partnership

Winona, Mississippi

Natchez-Adams County Development Authority

Natchez, Mississippi

North Mississippi Industrial Development Association

West Point, Mississippi

Oxford/Lafayette County Economic Development Foundation

Oxford, Mississippi

Panola County Partnership

Batesville, Mississippi

Port of Rosedale

Rosedale, Mississippi

Prentiss County Development Association

Boonville, Mississippi

Rankin First Economic Development Authority

Brandon, Mississippi

Simpson County Development Foundation

Mendenhall, Mississippi

Stone County Economic Development Partnership

Wiggins, Mississippi

Tenn Tom Waterway

Columbus, Mississippi

The Alliance (Mississippi)

Corinth, Mississippi

Three Rivers Planning & Development District

Pontotoc, Mississippi

Tippah County Development Foundation

Ripley, Mississippi

Tishomingo County Development Foundation

Iuka, Mississippi

Tunica Chamber of Commerce and Economic Development Foundation

Tunica, Mississippi

Union County Development Foundation

New Albany, Mississippi

Vicksburg/Warren Economic Development Foundation

Vicksburg, Mississippi

Walthall County Economic Development Authority

Tylertown, Mississippi

Warren County Port Commission

Vicksburg, Mississippi

Wayne County Economic Development District, Mississippi

Waynesboro, Mississippi

Webster County Development Council

Eupora, Mississippi