TID Contributors

Author | December 18, 2017
Governor John Bel Edwards   

Governor John Bel Edwards grew up in Louisiana. With four Tangipahoa Parish sheriffs in his lineage, he learned the importance of public service. He... More>>

Author | December 18, 2017
Lieutenant Governor Jeff Colyer, M.D.   

Lieutenant Governor Jeff Colyer, M.D. is a fifth-generation Kansan from Hays, Kansas. Dr. Colyer and his wife, Ruth, have been married for 26 years... More>>

Author | December 18, 2017
Lori Musser   

Lori Musser is a veteran trade, port and transportation writer and communications consultant based in Cocoa, Florida. She writes white papers,... More>>

Author | October 30, 2017
Christopher D. Lloyd   

Christopher D. Lloyd leads the Infrastructure and Economic Development practice at McGuireWoods Consulting, one of the country’s leading public... More>>

Author | October 30, 2017
Governor Eric Holcomb   

Eric J. Holcomb is the 51st Governor of Indiana. A lifelong Hoosier, Governor Holcomb is a veteran of the United States Navy, served as the state’s... More>>

Author | October 30, 2017
Mark S. Peterson   

Mark S. Peterson has an outstanding background in economic development, financial administration and high-value fund raising. Prior to accepting the... More>>

Author | October 27, 2017
Katharine E. Morgan   

Katharine E. Morgan became president of ASTM International in 2017. As such, she leads one of the world’s largest standards developers which also... More>>

Author | October 27, 2017
Brian Glowiak   

Brian Glowiak is vice president of the SME Education Foundation, responsible for overall day-to-day leadership and strategic direction of the... More>>

Author | September 5, 2017
Randy Thompson   

Randy Thompson is a senior managing director in Cushman & Wakefield’s Corporate Occupier and Investor Services group. His primary responsibility is... More>>

Author | September 5, 2017
Brad Duguid   

Brad Duguid currently serves as Ontario’s Minister of Economic Development and Growth. He was previously Minister of Economic Development,... More>>


Subscribe to our Newsletters

The only vertical market site selection publication that delivers industry insight and growth strategies right to your inbox. Incentives, real estate, workforce development – site selection news and information centered around markets that matter to you.