TID Contributors

Author | September 10, 2012
Chip Yost   

Chip Yost is assistant vice president for energy and resources policy at the National Association of Manufacturers (NAM). More>>

Author | September 7, 2012
Millar Kelley   

Millar Kelley is a research analyst for the Reshoring Initiative, and is dedicated to bringing manufacturing back to the U.S. More>>

Author | July 6, 2012
Governor C.L. "Butch" Otter   

C.L. "Butch" Otter was re-elected by the people of Idaho for a second term as Governor on November 2, 2010. More>>

Author | July 6, 2012
Governor Bill Haslam   

Bill Haslam was elected the 49th Governor of Tennessee in 2010 with the largest margin of victory in any open governor’s race in our state's... More>>

Author | July 5, 2012
Governor Nikki R. Haley   

Born in Bamberg, South Carolina, the daughter of Indian immigrants, Nikki Randhawa Haley graduated from Clemson University with a B.S. degree in... More>>

Author | July 5, 2012
Carl Levesque   

Carl Levesque is editor and publications manager at the American Wind Energy Association, where he oversees AWEA's online and written publications... More>>

Author | July 5, 2012
James J. McGraw, Jr.   

Jim McGraw is president & CEO of KMK Consulting Company, a full-service site selection and economic development consultancy based in Cincinnati,... More>>

Author | May 8, 2012
Governor Scott Walker   

Scott Walker was inaugurated as Wisconsin's 45th Governor on January 3, 2011. More>>

Author | April 1, 2012
Governor Phil Bryant   

Phil Bryant is Mississippi’s 64th governor. Prior to taking office in January 2012, Bryant served one term as Mississippi’s 37th lieutenant... More>>

Author | February 29, 2012
Charles Tansey   

Charles Tansey is the Senior Vice President of the Small Business Group at the Export Import Bank of the United States. Ex-Im Bank is an independent... More>>