TID Contributors

Author | March 10, 2016
Michael D. Feldman, FMP, CM   

Michael D. Feldman, FMP, CM, is the chair of International Facility Management Association’s (IFMA’s) board of directors and the managing member... More>>

Author | March 10, 2016
Barry I. Matherly   

Barry I. Matherly is a certified economic developer with over 20 years of leadership experience at the city, county, regional and university levels.... More>>

Author | January 7, 2016
Karen Karp   

Karen Karp is an enlightened entrepreneur and respected consultant with over 25 years of experience. More>>

Author | January 7, 2016
Kevin Kelly   

Kevin Kelly is senior vice president with CBRE’s Food Facilities Group. More>>

Author | January 7, 2016
Lucy Durbin   

Lucy Durbin is a member of CBRE’s Food Facilities Group specializing in real estate solutions for the food industry. More>>

Author | January 7, 2016
Maynard Herron   

Maynard Herron, P.E. is engineering manager, AGCO Corporation More>>

Author | January 7, 2016
Mike Preston   

Mike Preston is recognized as a leading advocate for economic development. More>>

Author | January 7, 2016
Governor Earl Ray Tomblin   

Governor Earl Ray Tomblin, a native of Logan County, serves as West Virginia’s 35th governor. More>>

Author | December 29, 2015
Governor Matt Mead   

Governor Matt Mead was born in Jackson, Wyoming, and raised on the family ranch in Teton County. He More>>

Author | November 11, 2015
Woody Hydrick   

Woody Hydrick is a senior principal and partner in the Greenville, South Carolina-based site selection consultancy Global Location Strategies. More>>