City of South Fulton

South Fulton, Georgia

Murray County Industrial Development Authority

Chatsworth, Georgia

Augusta Economic Development Authority

Augusta, Georgia

Thomasville/Thomas County Payroll Dev. Authority

Thomasville, Georgia

Georgia Ports Authority

Savannah, Georgia

Liberty County Development Authority

Hinesville, Georgia

V.P. Buildings (Varco Pruden)

Memphis, Tennessee

Albany/Dougherty Economic Development

Albany, Georgia

Athens-Clarke County Economic Development Department

Athens, Georgia

Brunswick and Glynn County Development Authority

Brunswick, Georgia

Camden County Joint Development Authority

Kingsland, Georgia

Cartersville-Bartow County Department of Economic Development

Cartersville, Georgia

City of Douglasville Development Authority

Douglasville, Georgia

City of Marietta Department of Development Services

Marietta, Georgia

Cobb Electric Membership Corporation

Marietta, Georgia

College Park Economic Development

College Park, Georgia

Cumming Forsyth County Chamber of Commerce

Cumming, Georgia

Dalton Utilities

Dalton, Georgia

Dalton-Whitfield Joint Development Authority

Dalton, Georgia

Development Authority of Bryan County

Pembroke, Georgia

Development Authority of Bulloch County

Statesboro, Georgia

Development Authority of Burke County

Waynesboro, Georgia

Development Authority of Gordon County

Calhoun, Georgia

Development Authority of McDuffie County and City of Thomson

Thomson, Georgia

Development Authority of Milledgeville & Baldwin County

Milledgeville, Georgia


Subscribe to our Newsletters

The only vertical market site selection publication that delivers industry insight and growth strategies right to your inbox. Incentives, real estate, workforce development – site selection news and information centered around markets that matter to you.